LEAP Texas is a collaborative of public two-year colleges, universities of varying missions, research flagships, and private institutions with the capacity to reach over 600,000 students. 


2-year Public

Amarillo College
Angelina College
Austin Community College
Blinn College
Brazosport College
Brookhaven College
Central Texas College
Clarendon College
Collin College
El Centro College
Houston Community College
Howard College
Lamar Institute of Technology
Lamar State College-Orange
Lone Star College
Midland College
Palo Alto College
Richland College
San Jacinto College
South Plains College
South Texas College
Temple College
Texas Southmost College
Trinity Valley Community College
Vernon College
Victoria College

4-year Public 

Angelo State University
Lamar University
Midwestern State University
Prairie View A&M University
Sam Houston State University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Tarleton State University
Texas A&M International University
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Texas State University
Texas Woman’s University
The University of Texas at Arlington
The University of Texas at Dallas
The University of Texas at El Paso
The University of Texas at San Antonio
The University of Texas at Tyler
The University of Texas of the Permian Basin
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
University of Houston – Downtown


Texas A&M University
Texas Tech University
The University of Texas at Austin
University of North Texas


Austin College
Our Lady of the Lake University
St. Edward’s University










Last updated 01/26/2017 9:21 am